Soldats de plomb

Collectible antique figures and soldiers.

SLIDER. VISITE DU TSAR
soldats afrique
diligence 2040×500
slider 6 2040X500
LUCOTTE 1 2040X500

 

Created in 1996, the Boite De Soldats offers vintage toy soldiers of the highest quality to the most demanding collectors. Our selection includes all manufacturers in all themes and in all materials ranging from civilian and military produced in lead, plastic, and aluminum. We are located in Paris in the 15th arrondissement. Our store, with the bright red door, has attracted experienced and beginning collectors from all over the world. If you are in Paris, please come to visit us, or shop on our website where you will find all of the figures and sets available in store. Do not hesitate to contact us if you are looking for a particular piece or if you would like more details about our offerings.

We are affiliated with the CEA * chamber of experts, and can provide an expert valuation of your collection.

See you soon.

François Beaumont.

The reference of the lead soldier

François Beaumont. Expert affiliated with the CEA.

Compagnie d’Expertise en Antiquité et Objet d’art.

9 cité Trévisse – 75009 Paris

Fast shipping

Serious packaging of professional quality.

Consignment of your purchases in store, at your request.

Delivery, insurance, etc. .. customizable according to your wishes.

voiture 7 copie

Secure payment

STRIPE2

Purchase of lots and collections

By appointment or at the store

Our selection

Last papers

  • The tin soldier. Small historical reminder.

    The expression “lead soldier” is a generic term. It encompasses both plastic and tinplate soldier, as well as composition and aluminum. This quick overview of the subject will perhaps allow curious neophytes to see a little more clearly. Tin soldiers. (Soldats de plomb), (Bleisoldaten). The three great nations of the lead soldier, as we know, …

    More
  • Open the box !

    The imaginary. Who has not dreamed as a child, in front of a richly decorated box of soldiers with a beautifully drawn label? It is placed in the merchant’s window, standing, slightly tilted among other toys. It has remained closed, and this cardboard box gives us a glimpse of the richness of its decoration of …

    More
  • Manufacture of a MIM soldier.

    This article will allow us to follow step by step, the process of the realization of a figurine, from its conception until its birth and its production. From the project to the realization, from the first drawings to the plaster masters, from the mold to the finished figurine: all stages of production. The study of …

    More

Newsletter

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Soldats de plomb

Figurines et soldats anciens de collection.

SLIDER. VISITE DU TSAR
soldats afrique
diligence 2040×500
slider 6 2040X500
LUCOTTE 1 2040X500

 

Créée en 1996, la “Boite De Soldats” propose aux collectionneurs les plus exigeants, des soldats de collection de fabrication ancienne, sélectionnés avec rigueur et passion. Tous les fabricants, tous les thèmes, civils et militaires, dans toutes les matières, du plomb au plastique, du papier à l’aluminium sont représentés. Les amateurs éclairés, français et étrangers, connaissent bien aujourd’hui, cette petite boutique rouge nichée à Paris, au cœur du 15e arrondissement. Vous retrouverez sur ce site, la plupart des pièces et ensembles disponibles en boutique.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous recherchez une pièce particulière ou si vous désirez des précisions sur un objet.

Affiliés à la chambre des experts de la CEA*, nous assurons l’expertise et l’estimation de votre collection.

À bientôt.

François Beaumont.

La référence du soldat de plomb

François Beaumont. Expert agréé auprès de la CEA.

Compagnie d’Expertise en Antiquité et Objet d’art.

9 cité Trévisse – 75009 Paris

Expédition rapide

Emballage sérieux de qualité professionnelle.

Consigne de vos achats en magasin, à votre demande.

Livraison, assurances, etc.. personnalisables selon vos désirs.

voiture 7 copie

Paiement sécurisé

STRIPE2

Achat de lots et collections

Sur rendez-vous ou en boutique

Notre sélection

Un objet vous intéresse ?

Nous pouvons vous communiquer informations et photos supplémentaires. Appelez nous ou écrivez nous.

Derniers papiers

  • M.I.M. “LES SOLDATS AUX YEUX BLEUS”.

    À la fin des années 90, un ami belge me signala que les moules de la firme M.I.M. étaient à vendre. Quelques jours plus tard, nous étions à Bruxelles, dans une jolie maison du 19e siècle, et nous grimpions un escalier ajouré de fenêtres à vitraux, qui, assurément, nous menait au paradis. Au troisième étage, …

    More
  • Fabrication d’un soldat MIM.

    Cet article va nous permettre de suivre pas à pas, le cheminement de la réalisation d’une figurine, de sa conception jusqu’à sa naissance et sa production. L’étude du projet. La photo ci-dessus illustre les différents stades de l’élaboration d’une figurine MIM. Le choix du sujet est effectuée d’après les sources historiques, et les illustrations connues …

    More
  • Le soldat de plomb. Petit rappel historique.

    L’expression “soldat de plomb”, est un terme générique.  Il englobe aussi bien le soldat en plastique qu’en fer blanc, ainsi qu’en composition et en aluminium. Ce survol rapide du sujet permettra peut-être aux néophytes curieux, d’y voir un peu plus clair. Soldats de plomb. (Lead Soldiers), (Bleisoldaten). Les trois grandes nations du soldat de plomb, …

    More

Newsletter

Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.